Centre Management & Associates

Sheriden Morris
Managing Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7400
sheriden.morris@rrrc.org.au

Toni Fulton
Office & Finance Manager
and EA to the Managing Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7400
toni.fulton@rrrc.org.au

Dr Yvette Williams
Program Director
Tel: 0411 325 211
yvette.williams@rrrc.org.au

Prof Damien Burrows
Hub Leader
National Environmental Science Program Tropical Water Quality

Tel: (07) 4050 7400
damien.burrows@jcu.edu.au

Dr Tammie Matson
Contracted Project Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7424
tammie.matson@rrrc.org.au

Dr Johanna Johnson
Contracted Projects Manager
Tel: 0418 760 225
j.johnson@c2o.net.au

Lydia Miller
Contracted Program Director
Tel: 0439 555 108
lydia.miller@rrrc.org.au

Jules Steer
Contracted Communications Director
Tel: 0423 959 648
jules.steer@rrrc.org.au

Dr Rick Abom
Program Manager
Tel: 0424 351 296
r.abom@c2o.net.au

Dr Jane Waterhouse
Program Manager
Tel: 0409 053 367
j.waterhouse@c2o.net.au

Jasmin Greer
Contracted
Certified Accountant

Tel: 0400 172 864
jasmin.greer@rrrc.org.au

Duane Fraser
Tel: 0467 777 553
duane.fraser@rrrc.org.au

Prof G. Robin South
International Research Associate
Tel: 0409 491 927
grobinsouth393@gmail.com

Daniel Beard
Contracted
COTS Program Manager

Tel: 0488 082 162
dan.beard@rrrc.org.au

Dr Clive Wilkinson
International Research Associate
Tel: (07) 4050 7400
clive.wilkinson@rrrc.org.au