Centre Management & Associates

Sheriden Morris
Managing Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7400
sheriden.morris@rrrc.org.au

Toni Fulton
Office & Finance Manager
and EA to the Managing Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7400
toni.fulton@rrrc.org.au

Dr Suzanne Long
Contracted Program Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7408
suzanne.long@rrrc.org.au

Dr Julie Carmody
Contracted Projects Manager
Tel: (07) 4050 7403
julie-carmody@rrrc.org.au

Hulton King
Contracted Program Executive
Tel: (07) 4050 7406
hulton.king@rrrc.org.au

Dr Helen Penrose
Contracted Projects Manager
Tel: (07) 4050 7401
helen.penrose@rrrc.org.au

Wayne Spencer
Contracted
Publications & Web Manager

Tel: (07) 4050 7404
wayne.spencer@rrrc.org.au

Boyd Robertson
Contracted
Media Officer

Tel: (07) 4050 7406
boyd.robertson@rrrc.org.au

Rachel Saltmarshe
Contracted
Certified Accountant

Tel: 0429 429 109
rachel.saltmarshe@rrrc.org.au

Prof Damien Burrows
Hub Leader
National Environmental Science Program Tropical Water Quality

Tel: (07) 4050 7400
damien.burrows@jcu.edu.au

Dr Clive Wilkinson
International Research Associate
Tel: (07) 4729 8452
clive.wilkinson@rrrc.org.au

Prof G. Robin South
International Research Associate
Tel: 0409 491 927
grobinsouth393@gmail.com

Liz Wren
Project Co-Director
Reef 2050 Traditional Owner Aspirations Project

Tel: (07) 4050 7400
liz.wren@rrrc.org.au

Duane Fraser
Project Co-Director
Reef 2050 Traditional Owner Aspirations Project

Tel: 07 4050 7400
duane.fraser@rrrc.org.au